Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 201914:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 2nd October 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 3rd October 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 6th October 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Wednesday 9th October 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 10th October 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 13th October 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 15th October 201914:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 16th October 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th October 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 20th October 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 23rd October 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th October 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 27th October 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Healing Service
Wednesday 30th October 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st October 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
<< September