Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 5th November 2019 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 6th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th November 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:15Parish Eucharist (REMEMBRANCE)
11:00Town Act of Remembrance (Myrtle Park)
Wednesday 13th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th November 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 17th November 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 19th November 2019 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 20th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st November 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Healing Service
Wednesday 27th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th November 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church